NETWORK UPDATES

Below please find all updates regarding your network.  You will find details regarding planned maintenance windows, control panel updates, service-specific communications and more. For questions, please contact us at support@themessagecenter.net.

Scheduled Maintenance – May 29th, 10:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Pacific

May 29th, 2017|Comments Off on Scheduled Maintenance – May 29th, 10:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Pacific

Scheduled Maintenance – Control Panel, Monday, 5/29/17 (10:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Pacific)

Updates will be made to the Control Panel and related websites. During the updates you may experience a brief interruption in connectivity to the control panel.

There […]

COMPLETED-CRM 2011 Update: 4/21/17

April 21st, 2017|Comments Off on COMPLETED-CRM 2011 Update: 4/21/17

The updates to the security on CRM 2011 have been completed. You may resume normal use at this time.  Thank you for your patience!

—————————————————-

CRM 2011  Update: We are making an update to the security on […]

Scheduled Maintenance – April 5th – 11:00pm Eastern

April 5th, 2017|Comments Off on Scheduled Maintenance – April 5th – 11:00pm Eastern

Scheduled Maintenance – Control Panel, Wednesday, 4/15/17
11:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Pacific
Updates will be made to the Control Panel and related websites.  During the updates you may experience a brief interruption in connectivity to the Control Panel.
There […]

Scheduled Maintenance: Control Panel Update

February 21st, 2017|Comments Off on Scheduled Maintenance: Control Panel Update

Scheduled Maintenance: Control Panel Update-  Tues. 2/21/17 (1:30pm Eastern / 10:30am Pacific)

Updates will be made to the Control Panel and related websites. During the updates you may experience a brief interruption in connectivity to the control […]

SharePoint 2013 Maintenance Window

February 13th, 2017|Comments Off on SharePoint 2013 Maintenance Window

9:00pm Eastern (6:00pm Pacific) – Tuesday, 2/13/17

Updates will be made to the SharePoint 2013 platform that may impact client connectivity.  This may impact connectivity to 2013 SharePoint sites.  The planned window for maintenance is 1 […]